Posted in Criterion 4

Blogging post ideas 4 students

20130612-122611.jpg

Today we are doing professional development on blogging. These are some ideas for our students to create blogs.

Author:

I am an English teacher of year 9-13 students at Whangaparaoa College. I enjoy incorporating the use of technology in the classroom and researching effective ways of engaging students. In 2012 our school introduced compulsory BYOD for year 9 and I have enjoyed this challenge. I am an advocate of Project Based Learning and plan to increase my use of this teaching style. I am also a musician and enjoy playing in local bands. If I can include music in my teaching in some way, I do it!

3 thoughts on “Blogging post ideas 4 students

Leave a Reply

